Gypsies in Cyberspace

It's hard to believe, but this is the tenth album da Gypsies have recorded together since 2010, when we first "met" one another, on-line, while participating in the then-revolutionary "Peace Partners" project. Who knew, back then, that this chance encounter would result in so much music being created by a couple of guys living on opposite sides of the Atlantic Ocean? We sure didn't.

Just imagine what might happen, should the two of us ever get together in "real life". Scary thought, that.

Kev & Jack
June, 2015

Gypsies in Cyberspace:
   Kevin Sweeney - guitar, bass, vocals
   Jack Nimersheim - guitar, bass, keyboards, drums, vocals

Special thanks to...
   Ron Baumgartner - drums (tracks 1, 4, 6, 7 & 8)
   minime c. - keyboards, drums (track 2)
   Lorenzo Declich - guitar (track 2)
   Alessandra De Luca - background vocals (track 2)
   Paul Feia - bass, guitar (track 3)
   Gil Wayne - drums (track 3)
   Selena "Songbird" Schopfer - harmony vocals (track 3)
   Jim Gaines - pedal steel guitar (tracks 4 & 7)
   Ron Sachs - guitar, harmony vocals (tracks 4 & 7)

Produced by Jack Nimersheim

All songs © 2015, SweeNims Music, except
"Rock'n'Roll" 2015, Kevin Sweeney & Bill Markham
"Hold On" 2010, Jack Nimersheim & minime c.

Creative Commons License
"23:59:50" by Gypsies in Cyberspace is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Web Page design © 2015
Jack Nimersheim
All rights reserved

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Did you miss the last Gypsies' CD?
Click the link, below, to add
"Closer to the Sun"
to your digital music collection!